BESTUUR

VOORZITTER


 

 

Frans Malengier

Klijtstraat 14 -  8940 WERVIK

tel. : 056/31.27.90

e-mail : frans.malengier@skynet.be 

 

 

EREVOORZITTER

                                      Freddy Ryckebosch  (R.I.P.)

 

SECRETARIS

 

 

Machteld Pype

Molenmeersenstraat 6 - 8940 WERVIK

tel. : 056/31.10.30

e-mail : wsv.wervik@telenet.be

 

 

 

PENNINGMEESTER

 

 

Jean-Marie Vandamme

Bourgondiëstraat 2 - 8940 WERVIK

tel. : 056/31.37.23

e-mail : vjma@skynet.be

 

 

 

 

BESTUURSLEDEN vzw 

 

 

Freddy Gryson

Molenmeersenstraat 6 - 8940 WERVIK

tel. : 056/31.10.30

e-mail : gryson.freddy@telenet.be

 

 

 

 

 

Stefaan Bailleur

Leiekaai 19 bus 304 - 8940 WERVIK

tel. : 0478/32.86.75

e-mail : stefaan.bailleur@telenet.be

 

 

 

 

 

Martine D'Hespeel

Tulpenlaan 1 - 8930 MENEN

tel. : 056/42.71.29

e-mail : martine.dhespeel@skynet.be

 

 

BESTUURSLEDEN

 

 

Rik Catry

Voerhoek 12 - 8940 WERVIK/GELUWE

tel. : 056/51.89.36

e-mail : catry.rik@telenet.be

 

 

 

 

 

Romain Declercq

Kruisekestraat 22 - 8940 WERVIK

tel. : 056/31.21.48

e-mail : romain.declercq@telenet.be 

 

 

 

 

 

WINKELVERANTWOORDELIJKE

 

 

Ilse Delaere

Voorhoek 12 - 8940 WERVIK/GELUWE

tel. : 056/51.89.36

e-mail : delaere.ilse@telenet.be