BESTUUR

VOORZITTER


 

 

Frans Malengier

Klijtstraat 14 -  8940 WERVIK

tel. : 056/31.27.90

e-mail : frans.malengier@skynet.be 

 

 


                                     

 

SECRETARIS

Machteld Pype

Molenmeersenstraat 6 - 8940 WERVIK

tel. : 056/31.10.30

e-mail : wsv.wervik@telenet.be

 

 

 








PENNINGMEESTER


  •                                                       

                                                         Jean-Marie Vandamme  

                                                Bourgondiëstraat 2 - 8940 WERVIK

                                                          tel. : 056/31.37.23

                                                       e-mail : vjma@skynet.be

                                                                                                                                            

                                                                                                   

                                                                                                                                                                                

                                                                                                                



 

 

Freddy Gryson

Molenmeersenstraat 6 - 8940 WERVIK

tel. : 056/31.10.30

e-mail : gryson.freddy@telenet.be

 

 

 


 

 


  

 

 

Martine D'Hespeel

Tulpenlaan 1 - 8930 MENEN

tel. : 056/42.71.29

e-mail : martine.dhespeel@skynet.be

 

 


BESTUURSLEDEN

 

 

Rik Catry

Voerhoek 12 - 8940 WERVIK/GELUWE

tel. : 056/51.89.36

e-mail : catry.rik@telenet.be

 

 





 




Romain Declercq

Klapperstraat 1 bus 0103 - 8940 WERVIK

tel. : 056/31.21.48

e-mail : romain.declercq@telenet.be 






 

  



Pasquien Dorny

 Vossaardestraat 2 - 8940 WERVIK

        tel: 056/31.43.79

    e-mail: pasquien.dorny@skynet.be

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

             




 

 

 

 

 


WINKELVERANTWOORDELIJKE

 

 

Ilse Delaere

Voorhoek 12 - 8940 WERVIK/GELUWE

tel. : 056/51.89.36

e-mail : delaere.ilse@telenet.be